How do you get Rugby World Cup final tickets?

How do you get Rugby World Cup final tickets?

Tickets will go on sale on the tournament’s official platform, first on 15 March at 18:00 CET for members of the 2023 Family and two days later, on Thursday, 17 March at 18:00 CET, for the general public.

Is 2023 Rugby World Cup sold out?

The general public ticket sale for the 2023 Rugby World Cup opened with a bang on April 6, with the entirety of the 350,000 available tickets selling out in less than five hours.

How do I get Rugby World Cup tickets 2023?

Ticketing offers

  1. This website ( is the only official website to purchase tickets for Rugby World Cup France 2023.
  2. For this third sales phases, you can order up to 4 packs maximum (including several matches) per user.

How much are RWC final tickets?

Tickets for individual matches will go on sale in 2022 and will operate on a first come, first served basis. The cost of attending all four of Ireland’s group matches, including their headline meetings with South Africa and Scotland, ranges from €175 to €750.

Can you resell Rugby World Cup tickets?

An official re-sale platform will also be launched in 2022. Ticket holders will have the opportunity to resale their tickets to other fans through this secured platform.

Where will the rugby league World Cup 2022 be held?

The Rugby League World Cup 2022 will be held in the United Kingdom this year. Even when tickets to a match is sold out, World Rugby Tickets can be used to determine which reliable ticket providers still have Rugby League World Cup 2022 tickets for sale.

Where can I buy tickets for the Rugby World Cup?

This is the biggest event in the sport so be sure to get your tickets for the Rugby World Cup from StubHub as soon as possible because they will surely be flying off the shelves. The 2015 Rugby World Cup will be played throughout England with warm-up games being played from Saturday, August 8th through Saturday, September 5th.

How often is the Rugby World Cup held?

Every four years the International Rugby Board organizes the Rugby World Cup, but it also hosts several other popular international tournaments including the IRB Sevens World Series, the Junior World Championships, and the Pacific Nations Cup.

Why is the Rugby World Cup called the World Cup?

The Rugby World Cup awards the winner the William Web Ellis Cup to the champion. The trophy is named after William Webb Ellis who is said to have invented rugby by picking up the ball during a soccer game at the Rugby School and running around the field with it.