Who won Cheerleading Worlds 2016?

Who won Cheerleading Worlds 2016?

California All Stars Sparkle
Congratulations to California All Stars Sparkle for taking home the World Championship Title.

Did the Great White Sharks win Worlds 2016?

Cheer Sport Sharks accolades include: 2014, 2015, 2018 and 2019 World Champions – Great White Sharks. 2016 Bronze Medalists at Worlds – Great White Sharks.

Who won the 2017 Cheerleading Worlds?

Brandon All Stars –
The Cheerleading Worlds 2017 takes place April 29 – May 1, 2017. The Cheerleading Worlds is the pinnacle event for level 5 and level 6 all-star cheerleading teams….Small Senior Coed 5.

Place Team Finals
1 Brandon All Stars – Senior Black 143.35
2 Prodigy All Stars – Midnight 139.2
3 KC Cheer – Fierce 5 135.5

Who won Cheerleading Worlds 2019?

Finland, USA win premier titles at 2019 ICU World Cheerleading Championships.

Does Ali still coach Great White Sharks?

Ali Moffatt (@AliMoffatt) / Twitter. Co-Owner of Cheer Sport Sharks & Coach of 14 & 15 World Champion Great White Sharks, featured on Cheer Squad.

Who won the World cheerleading championship 2018?


1 Cheer Athletics – Panthers
2 World Cup – Shooting Stars
3 The Stingray All Stars Marietta – Orange
4 Cheer Extreme – Senior Elite

Who won the world cheerleading championship 2018?

Is Great White Sharks Cheer Team Real?

Great White Sharks are a popular cheerleading team from Cheer Sport Sharks that competes in the International Open Level 6 division. They are five time World Champions, having won in 2014, 2015, 2018, 2019 and 2022. They are also 5 time NCA National Champions.

Who’s the best cheerleader in the world?

A Wirral schoolgirl was crowed ‘best cheerleader in the world’ after taking home a gold medal at the World Cheerleading Championships. Maylin Tsang of Wallasey , travelled to Orlando, Florida for a grueling two days competition with England’s cheerleading squad.

What is the history of the Star World Championships?

The first Star World Championships were held on Central Long Island Sound in 1923 and organised by the Bayside Yacht Club, Washington Yacht Club and Manhasset Bay Yacht Club. Eight boats fought for the trophy and the winner was the yacht Taurus with William Inslee and Robert Nelson of Western Long Island Sound fleet.

What is a Star World Championship yacht?

Star World Championship. The Star World Championship are international sailing regattas in the Star class organized by the International Star Class Yacht Racing Association sanctioned by International Sailing Federation.

When were the 2016 Singapore Technical Awards held?

These technical awards were presented in Mandarin Orchard Singapore on 21 March 2016, and snippets of it were shown on the third episode of the prelude on 15 April 2016. Winners are listed first, highlighted in boldface .

What are the Star Awards?

It is part of the annual Star Awards organised by Mediacorp for free-to-air channels Channels 8 and U . This was the first Star Awards ceremony to be held on the new campus at Stars Avenue after its relocation happened in December 2015; for the first time since 2009, the technical awards were not broadcast on television.