What is the time of Tapaswini Express?

What is the time of Tapaswini Express?

18452 Tapaswini Express Train Time Table

Station Arrives Halt Time
ORGA (ORGA) 08:13 1 min
BANO (BANO) 08:53 1 min
GOVINDPUR ROAD (GBX) 09:37 1 min
HATIA (HTE) 10:45 End

Where is Tapaswini Express now?

18452 train covers 20 stations. The departure time for 18452 Tapaswini Expre from Puri is 20:30. The arrival time to Hatia is 10:45….18452 Tapaswini Expre Running Status.

Station Khurda Road Jn 43 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 21:15 21:15
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 21:20 21:20
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – 5min

What is the train number of Tapaswini Express?

– 18452
TAPASWINI EXPRESS – 18452, PURI (PURI) To HATIA (HTE) – Route, Timing, Running Status & Fare.

Why Tapaswini Express is Cancelled?

Three coaches of Puri-Hatia tapaswini express got severely affected after a fire broke out inside S4 coach of the train at Puri station on Friday. As it was empty train, no casualties were reported so far.

Is Hatia Puri train running?

A) HATIA – PURI Tapaswini Express ( 18451 ) runs between Hatia (HTE) to Puri (PURI). This train takes 14hr 10 mins to cover this trip and starts at 16:00 from Hatia (HTE) and reaches Puri (PURI) at 06:10.

Is Utkal Express running?

18477 Utkal Express Running Status 18477 Utkal Express train runs from Puri (PURI) to Yog N Rishikesh (YNRK) on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. 18477 train covers 67 stations. The departure time for 18477 Utkal Express from Puri is 20:45. The arrival time to Yog N Rishikesh is 21:50.

Is Utkal Express running late today?

Kalinga Utkal Express departs from Yog Nagari Rishikesh at 05:35 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 03:25 am with an average delay of No Delay.

Where is Kalinga Utkal Express now?

18478 train covers 69 stations. The departure time for 18478 Kalingautkal Exp from Yog N Rishikesh is 05:35. The arrival time to Puri is 05:01….18478 Kalingautkal Exp Running Status.

Station Haridwar Jn 22 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 06:48 06:42
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 06:54 06:52
Delay 2min

Why was Utkal Express Cancelled?

The derailment of the Puri- Haridwar Utkal Kalinga Express near Muzaffarnagar resulted in cancellation of three train services, including Ambala-Delhi- Ambala Intercity Express and Haridwar-Puri Utkal Kalinga Express, commencing journey on Sunday.

Is Utkal Express running or not?

The arrival time to Yog N Rishikesh is 21:50. The total distance covered by Utkal Express is 2388 Km on its route….18477 Utkal Express Running Status.

Station Tatanagar Jn 514 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 05:45 05:45
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 05:55 05:55
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – 10min

Is Udyan Express running today?

Get 11302 Udyan Exp train live running status….11302 Udyan Exp Running Status.

Station Guntakal Jn 302 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 02:50 02:50
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 02:55 02:55
Delay On Time

Is any train running in Punjab?

Indian Railways is restarting train operations in Punjab from today! After farmers in Punjab suspended their agitation against the contentious farm laws for 15 days, the national transporter has decided to resume train services from 23 November 2020.