Who won PSL 2013 2014?

Who won PSL 2013 2014?

Mamelodi Sundowns
The season was scheduled to begin on 2 August 2013 and end on 10 May 2014….2013–14 South African Premier Division.

Season 2013–14
Champions Mamelodi Sundowns
Relegated Golden Arrows
Champions League Mamelodi Sundowns
Confederation Cup Bidvest Wits

Who won PSL 2012 2013?

Kaizer Chiefs
2012–13 Premier Soccer League

Season 2012–13
Champions Kaizer Chiefs
Relegated Black Leopards
Champions League Kaizer Chiefs
Confederation Cup SuperSport United

Who won PSL 2012?

Orlando Pirates
Orlando Pirates secured the title with a 4–2 win against Golden Arrows on 19 May 2012. This was their fourth PSL title overall and the second in succession.

Who won PSL 2014?

K-Electric F.C.
2014–15 Pakistan Premier League

Dates 22 October 2014 – 21 January 2015
Champions K-Electric F.C. 1st Premier League title 1st Pakistani title
Relegated Pakistan Railways Baloch Quetta
AFC Cup K-Electric
Matches played 132

Which team won PSL 2014?

Who won PSL 2017 final?

Peshawar Zalmi2017 Pakistan Super League Final / Champion

Who won PSL 2018 final?

Islamabad United
2018 Pakistan Super League Final

Event 2018 Pakistan Super League
Islamabad United won by 3 wickets
Date 25 March 2018
Venue National Stadium, Karachi
Player of the match Luke Ronchi (Islamabad United)

Who won most PSL final?

Lahore QalandarsPakistan Super League / Current champion

Who Win PSL 1 to 6?

PSL Winners over the years

Season Winners Runners Up
2016 Islamabad United Quetta Gladiators
2017 Peshawar Zalmi Quetta Gladiators
2018 Islamabad United Peshawar Zalmi
2019 Quetta Gladiators Peshawar Zalmi

Which team is rich in sa?

1. Mamelodi Sundowns – R382 million. Mamelodi Sundowns Football Club is the richest club in South Africa. The team is situated in Mamelodi in Tshwane.