How many episodes are in Ben 10: Ultimate Alien season?

How many episodes are in Ben 10: Ultimate Alien season?

52Ben 10: Ultimate Alien / Number of episodes

How many episodes are there in Ben 10: Ultimate Alien Force Season 1?

Season 1 episodes (9) Now that Ben’s secret identity is out in the open, his old enemies team up to attack his family. Ben’s celebrity lands him a starring role in his own video game. Five aliens from another galaxy attempt to escape from their mysterious captor.

How many Ultimate aliens are there in BEN 10?

30 Aliens – Swampfire, Jetray, Chromastone, Humungousaur, Spidermonkey, Echo Echo, Brainstorm, Alien X, Big Chill, Goop, Ultimate Humungousaur, Ultimate Spidermonkey, Ultimate Echo Echo, Ultimate Big Chill, Ultimate Swampfire, Ultimate Cannonbolt, Cannonbolt, Rath, Lodestar, Upchuck, Water Hazard, NRG, Armodrillo.

Is there a Ben 10 Ultimate Alien?

Ben 10: Ultimate Alien is an American animated television series, the third entry in Cartoon Network ‘s Ben 10 franchise created by team Man of Action (a group consisting of Duncan Rouleau, Joe Casey, Joe Kelly, and Steven T. Seagle ), and produced by Cartoon Network Studios.

How many episodes are in Season 1 of Ben 10?

A total fifty-two episodes were made. Episodes 1 through 10 were intended be season 1 and episodes 11 through 20 were to be season 2 but it was merged into one season due to Cartoon Network’s schedule. Ben ‘s secret identity is exposed, casting him into the spotlight.

When did Ben 10 Alien Force start and end?

It was slated to premiere after the series finale of Ben 10: Alien Force on March 26, 2010, but instead premiered on April 23, 2010. The series finale aired on March 31, 2012.

What happened to Ben Ben in the alien?

Ben defeats an alien who was rampaging through Bellwood. The alien, named Galapagus, chronicles how he was kidnapped from his home world by Aggregor. He explains how he met four other aliens (Bivalvan, P’andor, Andreas, and Ra’ad), and they escaped him to end up crash landing on Earth.