Who is the MP for Clifton South?

Who is the MP for Clifton South?

Lilian Greenwood

Lilian Greenwood MP
Succeeded by Jonathan Reynolds
Member of Parliament for Nottingham South
Assumed office 6 May 2010

Who is the MP for clifton Nottingham?

Nottingham South is a constituency of the Parliament of the United Kingdom, represented since 2010 by Lilian Greenwood of the Labour Party….Nottingham South (UK Parliament constituency)

Nottingham South
Major settlements Nottingham, Clifton, Wollaton
Current constituency
Created 1983
Member of Parliament Lilian Greenwood (Labour)

Who is the MP for Sherwood?

Mark Steven Spencer (born 20 January 1970) is a British politician serving as Leader of the House of Commons and Lord President of the Council since 2022. He previously served as Chief Whip from 2019 to 2022. A member of the Conservative Party, he has been Member of Parliament (MP) for Sherwood since 2010.

What constituency is Bristol?

Bristol West is a borough constituency represented in the House of Commons of the Parliament of the United Kingdom since 2015 by Thangam Debbonaire of the Labour Party….Bristol West (UK Parliament constituency)

Bristol West
Electorate 84,571 (2018)
Major settlements Bristol, Clifton, Lawrence Hill, Redland, Stapleton
Current constituency
Created 1885

Who is broxtowe MP?

Darren George Henry (born 4 August 1968) is a British Conservative Party politician, who has served as the Member of Parliament (MP) for Broxtowe since 2019. He was elected in 2019, defeating the incumbent MP, and former leader of Change UK, Anna Soubry.

Who is the MP for Gloucestershire?

Member of Parliament (MP) ​There are two MPs in Gloucester. Richard Graham is the Conservative MP for Gloucester City. Laurence Robertson is the Conservative MP for Tewkesbury, which includes the City Council ward of Longlevens.

How many MPs are there in Nottingham?

There are three Members of Parliament for Nottingham, covering the Nottingham East, Nottingham North and Nottingham South constituencies.

Who is Hucknalls MP?

MP details – Mark Spencer.

Where does Kerry McCarthy live?

She divides her time between Bristol and London, and is a part-owner of a house in Luton. She is a vice-president of the League Against Cruel Sports, and an honorary associate of the National Secular Society. McCarthy is a fan of punk and post-punk music.

Is Anna soubry married?

Soubry has been married twice, and is a mother of two daughters by her marriage to Haig Gordon. She has been reported to be in a relationship with Neil Davidson, a non-executive director of Morrisons supermarket.

Who lives in Charborough house?

Family. Drax lives in his family’s ancestral seat, Charborough House – a Grade I listed manor house in rural Dorset. He holds the lordship of the manor of Longburton and is the largest individual landowner in Dorset, owning approximately 13,870 acres, equivalent to 2% of the land in Dorset.

Who is the MP for Cotswolds?

Sir Geoffrey Robert Clifton-Brown FRICS (born 23 March 1953) is a British politician serving as Member of Parliament (MP) for The Cotswolds. He also serves as vice-president of the Alliance of European Conservatives and Reformists and as treasurer of the 1922 Committee.

What constituency is Nottingham?

Nottingham East is a constituency represented in the House of Commons of the UK Parliament since 2019 by Nadia Whittome of the Labour Party.

Who is the MP for Uckfield?

Nus Ghani

Nusrat Ghani MP
Member of Parliament for Wealden
Assumed office 7 May 2015
Preceded by Charles Hendry