How many wins does the Texans have?

How many wins does the Texans have?


Tennessee Titans xz* Titans xz* 12 0.667
Indianapolis Colts Colts 9 0.583
Houston Texans Texans 4 0.333
Jacksonville Jaguars Jaguars 3 0.250

How many times have the Texans won the AFC South?

The Texans have gone on to win five more AFC South championships in 2012, 2015, 2016, 2018, and 2019….

Houston Texans
Head coach Lovie Smith
Team history
Houston Texans (2002–present)

When was the last time Houston Texans won Super Bowl?

Houston Texans The Cowboys have been around since 1960 whereas the Texans are the league’s newest franchise after being established in 2002. Thus, the Texans have never won a Super Bowl. Incredibly, the Texans won six AFC South Championships from 2011-19. But those were the only years they have ever made the playoffs.

What is Houston’s record?

All-time records

Statistic Won Lost
All-time regular season record (2002–2021) 139 182
All-time postseason record (2002–2021) 4 6
All-time regular season and postseason record (2002–2021) 143 188

Has Houston ever won a Superbowl?

The Houston Texans, however, have not only never won a Super Bowl, but are one of four teams that have never appeared in one which includes franchise relocation and renaming (Texans, Jacksonville Jaguars, Cleveland Browns, Detroit Lions).

What is Houston record?

Houston Texans

Year Record Finish (Regular / Post Season)
2020 4-12-0 3rd — AFC South
2019 10-6-0 1st — AFC South
2018 11-5-0 1st — AFC South
2017 4-12-0 4th — AFC South

Did the Houston Oilers ever won a Super Bowl?

The Houston Oilers have never won a Super Bowl. The closest they came to winning a championship was in 1967, 1978 and 1979 when they lost the Conference Championship.

How many games has Houston won?

The Houston Texans won 4 times in 2021.

Have the Houston Texans ever had a winning season?

The list documents the season-by-season records of the Texans’ franchise from 2002 to present, including postseason records, and league awards for individual players or head coaches. The team currently has eight winning seasons, two 8–8 seasons, and ten losing seasons.

What NFL division has every team won a Superbowl?

#1 – NFC East- 13 Super Bowl victories Washington has three and the Philadelphia Eagles one. The NFC East is also the only division in which every team has a win on the biggest stage.

How many wins does Deshaun Watson have?

Deshaun Watson has a record of 28-26 in his career.

Deshaun Watson 54 .519

What is the record of the Houston Texans in the playoffs?

Houston Texans Playoff History. Seasons: 20 (2002 to 2021) Record (W-L-T): 135-169-0 Playoff Record: 4-6. Super Bowls Won: 0 (0 Appearances) Championships Won *: 0 All-time Passing Leader: Matt Schaub 1,951/3,020, 23,221 yds, 124 TD All-time Rushing Leader: Arian Foster 1,454 att, 6,472 yds, 54 TD

How many times have the Houston Texans won the Super Bowl?

The Houston Texans have never won a Super Bowl. The closest they came to winning a championship was in 2011, 2012, 2016 and 2019 when they lost the Divisional Round.

Are the Houston Texans still known as the Texans?

No, the Houston Texans have been known by that name since 2002. When was the last time the Texans were in the playoffs? The Houston Texans last made the playoffs in 2019, when they lost the Divisional Round.

How many seasons have the Houston Texans played?

The Houston Texans have played a total of 20 seasons. Their first season was in 2002, and their most recent season was in 2021. Have the Houston Texans gone by any other names?